Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender
Andreas Ruck (andreas.ruck@sgkr.de)

2. Vorsitzende
Antje Brenzel (antje.brenzel@sgkr.de)

Geschäftsführer
Oliver Krauleidis (oliver.krauleidis@sgkr.de)

Kassierer
Carsten Zinkan (carsten.zinkan@sgkr.de)

Homepage
Torsten Schwarz (webmaster@sgkr.de)

Pressewart
Antje Brenzel (antje.brenzel@sgkr.de)

Freizeit- und. Breitensport
Eva Ruck (eva.ruck@sgkr.de)
Jenny Grunwald (jenny.grunwald@sgkr.de)

Hockey
Caroline Viereck (caroline.viereck@sgkr.de)

Lehrwesen
Tim Schneider (tim.schneider@sgkr.de)

Skigymnastik
Lothar Barth (lothar.barth@sgkr.de)

Skilanglauf
N.N.

Sportwart Ski-Alpin
Thomas Brenzel (thomas.brenzel@sgkr.de)

MTB/Freeride
Marvin Müller (marvin.mueller@sgkr.de)

Inline-Alpin Jens Thamer (jens.thamer@sgkr.de)

Schüler- und Jugendwart
Konstantin Schäfer (konstantin.schaefer@sgkr.de)

Referent Kampfrichterwesen
Oliver Krauleidis (oliver.krauleidis@sgkr.de)

Post von der SGKR

Social Media

REDAXO 5 rocks!